Headhunting at highest level: This is what we mean by successful executive search: International recruitment at the highest level by experienced headhunters.

Executive Search
Filling top positions is our business. Whether for the board of directors, C level or top management – we scan the market for you. Ranging from thorough briefing across professional research and competent direct address, we successfully conclude the search and evaluation using selecting interviews.

Expect ultimate headhunting with MPB Executive Search:

  • Our professional headhunters act in recruitment.
  • Personal discussions determine your requirements with ultimate precision.
  • We know the success factors for the long-term filling of vacancies.
  • Our decisions are at all times transparent and clear.
  • This is how we fill demanding positions with the right kind of top people. And all this with ISO certification and as AESC member.

MPB Executive Search: Individual, discrete and target-specific filling of top level positions

How do you find potential candidates who are not actually looking for a new job? Personalities with the right technical and human skills and competence who are not on active lookout for new challenges in the labour market?

For example, by asking MPB Executive Search. Thanks to in-depth industrial segment and market analyses and our relational network, we’ll find the best candidate for you.

With professional direct address – the kingpin of recruitment – we successfully fill managerial positions at C level, in management and on boards.

1. Methodical search for management team members

Every mandate begins with an intensive meeting and discussions with the client, followed by a briefing where the position and the parameters are analysed. This allows us to work out a requirement profile in the appropriate target market.

2. Target firm list and direct address

Our consultants and researchers generate a list of target firms based on the requirement profile. Once the client has approved the profile, our consultants start the individual direct address and, once the “long list” is accepted, arrange interviews with interested candidates. Only the best candidates are put on the “short list” and will be invited to meet our client in person.

3. Individual profile analysis

Our consulting includes the assessment of the candidates with respect to their competence, skills, leadership potential and personality. The results are then analysed in terms of the actual requirement profile and the specific social periphery. On the strength of this systematic approach, we can assure clients that they will decide in favour of exactly the right kind of person.

MPB Executive Search – to make things match.

Print Friendly

Das verstehen wir unter erfolgreichem Executive Search: Internationales Recruitment auf höchstem Niveau durch erfahrene Headhunter.

 

Executive SearchDie Beset­zung von Spit­zen­po­si­tio­nen ist unser Geschäft. Ob Ver­wal­tungs­rat, C-Level oder Top-Management, wir scan­nen für Sie den Markt. Vom umfas­sen­den Brie­fing über den pro­fes­sio­nel­len Rese­arch und die kom­pe­tente Direkt­an­spra­che füh­ren wir die Suche und Eva­lua­tion über selek­tio­nie­rende Inter­views zum erfolg­rei­chen Abschluss.

Bei MPB Executive Search erwartet Sie Headhunting auf höchstem Niveau:

  • Im Recruit­ment wir­ken unsere pro­fes­sio­nell agie­ren­den Head­hun­ter.
  • Im per­sön­li­chen Gespräch ermit­teln wir Ihre prä­zi­sen Anfor­de­run­gen.
  • Wir ken­nen die Erfolgs­fak­to­ren einer nach­hal­ti­gen Stel­len­be­set­zung.
  • Unsere Ent­schei­dun­gen sind jeder­zeit trans­pa­rent und nach­voll­zieh­bar.
  • Auf diese Weise beset­zen wir anspruchs­volle Posi­tio­nen mit den pas­sen­den Spit­zen­kräf­ten. Und dies auch noch ISO-zertifiziert und als AESC-Mitglied.

MPB Executive Search: Individuelle, diskrete und zielsichere  Besetzung von Positionen auf Top-Level

Wie fin­det man poten­zi­elle Kan­di­da­ten, die selbst nicht auf Stel­len­su­che sind? Per­sön­lich­kei­ten mit pas­sen­den fach­li­chen und mensch­li­chen Kom­pe­ten­zen, die sich nicht aktiv nach neuen Her­aus­for­de­run­gen auf dem Arbeits­markt umschauen?

Zum Bei­spiel, indem Sie MPB Exe­cu­tive Search damit beauf­tra­gen. Durch gezielte Branchen- und Markt­ana­ly­sen und dank unse­rem Bezie­hungs­netz fin­den wir für Sie geeig­nete Kan­di­da­tin­nen und Kan­di­da­ten.

Durch pro­fes­sio­nelle Direkt­an­spra­che – unsere Königs­dis­zi­plin in der Rekru­tie­rung – errei­chen wir die für Ihr Unter­neh­men pas­sen­den Per­so­nen. Auf diese Weise beset­zen wir erfol­geich Füh­rungs­po­si­tio­nen auf C-Level, im Manage­ment und in Ver­wal­tungs­rä­ten.

1. Kadersuche mit Methode

Jedes Man­dat beginnt mit einem umfas­sen­den Gespräch beim Auf­trag­ge­ber. In einem Brie­fing wird eine detail­lierte Positions- und Umfeld­ana­lyse vor­ge­nom­men. Damit legen wir die Basis für die Aus­ar­bei­tung des jewei­li­gen Anfor­de­rungs­pro­fils im ent­spre­chen­den Ziel­markt.

2. Zielfirmenliste und Direktansprache

Unsere Con­sul­tants und Rese­ar­cher erstel­len auf­grund des Anfor­de­rungs­pro­fils eine Ziel­fir­men­liste. Nach Frei­gabe die­ser durch den Auf­trag­ge­ber star­ten unsere Con­sul­tants die indi­vi­du­el­len Direkt­an­spra­chen und füh­ren nach Abnahme der «Lon­glist» Inter­views mit inter­es­sier­ten Kan­di­da­tin­nen und Kan­di­da­ten durch. Nur die bes­ten Kan­di­da­tin­nen und Kan­di­da­ten kom­men auf die «Short­list» und wer­den zu einem per­sön­li­chen Gespräch mit unse­ren Kun­den ein­ge­la­den.

3. Individuelle Profil-Analyse

Unsere Bera­tung beinhal­tet die Beur­tei­lung der Kan­di­da­ten hin­sicht­lich Fach­kom­pe­tenz, Füh­rungs­po­ten­zial und Per­sön­lich­keit. Die Ergeb­nisse wer­den auf das kon­krete Anfor­de­rungs­pro­fil und das jewei­lige soziale Umfeld hin ana­ly­siert. Auf die­ser sys­te­ma­ti­schen Grund­lage kön­nen wir Auf­trag­ge­bern garan­tie­ren, dass sie sich für die genau rich­tige Per­son ent­schei­den.

MPB Executive Search – Damit es sicher passt.

Print Friendly